EOCGA Membership Contact Details

Below are the EOCGA membership details and links to their websites or social pages

Athletics Association
President :
Zakhele Dlamini
Secretary General:
Thoba Mazibuko
Email:
athletics@eocga.org.sz swz@mf.worldathletics.org President: 7604 8762
SG: 7606 7650.
Basketball Association
President
Nhlanhla Maphanga
Secretary General
Nomalungelo Mkhombe Email:
basketball@eocga.org.sz
basketballeswatini@gmail.com President: 7604 0119
SG: 7627 2802
Boxing Association
President :
Mr Webster Lukhele
Secretary General:
Mr Nkosinathi Dlamini
Email:
boxing@eocga.org.sz websterlukhele@yahoo.com President: 76057438
SG: 76862376.
Cricket Association
President
Reuben Nxumalo
Secretary General
Musa Thwala
Email:
cricket@eocga.org.sz swazilandcricket@swazi.net President: 7618 0260
SG: 7647 6432
Cycling Association
President:
Sifiso Zwide Ndwandwe
Secretary General:
Mxolisi Shongwe
Email:
cycling@eocga.org.sz info@cyclingswazi.com
President: 7611 0575
SG: 7611 8123
Equestrian Association
Email:
equestrian@eocga.org.sz
Football Association
Email:
football@eocga.org.sz
Golf
Association
Email:
golf@eocga.org.sz
Gymnastics Association
Email:
gymnastics@eocga.org.sz
Handball Association
Email:
handball@eocga.org.sz
Hockey Association
Email:
hockey@eocga.org.sz
Judo Association
Email:
judo@eocga.org.sz
Netball Association
Email:
netball @eocga.org.sz
Rugby Association
Email:
rugby@eocga.org.sz
Shooting Association
Email:
shooting@eocga.org.sz
Swimming Association
Email:
swimming@eocga.org.sz
Teakwondo Association
Email:
teakwondo@eocga.org.sz
Tennis Association
Email:
tennis@eocga.org.sz
Teqball Association
Email:
teqball@eocga.org.sz
Table Tennis Association
Email:
tabletennis@eocga.org.sz
Volleyball Association
Email:
volleyball@eocga.org.sz
Special Olympics Association
Email:
specialolympics@eocga.org.sz